Personal tools

You are here: Home / About our Library / Library Board / Library Trustees

Library Trustees Directory

Name Title Term Ends
Janine DeBruin Trustee 7-1-2023
Geneva Grooters Vice President 7-1-2021
Jessica Harman Trustee 7-1-2023
Dennis Haselhoff President 7-1-2019
Troy Metzger Trustee 7-1-1019
Dean Shelly Trustee 7-1-2021
Terry Tausz Trustee 7-1-2021


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.